Thursday, February 29, 2024
A- A A+

Members of Faculty

Head of the Department

Prof.(Dr.) Gigi P V

Res : 0481-2464828

Associate Professor and Head

Dr.Gigi P.V is working as Associate Professor in School of Indian Legal Thought, M.G University, Kottayam.Read More


Faculty Members


Prof.(Dr.)Bismi Gopalakrishnan

Res  : 0481 2310165

Mob : 9446427447


Specialization :Health Care laws, Intellectual Property Rights and Public Law.Read More

Dr.Sheeba Pillai

Res  : 0481-2310165 

Mob : 09946186505

E-mail :


Over 22 years of progressive experience in the field of law. Specialized in imparting knowledge of law to graduate and post graduate students.Read More

Sri. Sunil Kumar Cyriac

Res  : 0482-2251103

Mob : 9446051113


Associate Professor

Sri. Sunil Kumar Cyriac did his LL.M. from Mahatma Gandhi University. His area of specialization and research is criminal Law. Read More



Dr.Rajeesh A P

Res   : 0482-2255265

Mob  : 9746600752

Associate Professor

Dr. Rajeesh.A.P took his LL.M. Degree from Department of Law Kariavattom campus, University of Kerala in the year 1996 with the specialization of Constitutional Law and Administrative Law.Read More

Dr. Jasmine Alex

Res   : 04822-251101

Mob  : 9446126162

Assistant Professor

Mrs. Jasmine Alex did her LLM at School of Legal Studies- CUSAT. She is a rank holder for both LLB and LLM.Read More

Dr. Arathi P M

Assistant Professor

Dr. Arathi P.M. was at Council for Social Development, New Delhi before joining School of Indian Legal Thought. Read More


Dr. Arya P.B.

Assistant Professor

She graduated in law from the National University of Advanced Legal Studies (NUALS), India, in 2014.. Read More


Contract Faculties



Nisanth Sasi

Assistant Professor

Mob : +91 7907124141


Mr. Nisanth Sasi has been working at SILT since December 2018.Read More

Baisemol Baby

Mob : 9995267442


Assistant Professor

Basiemol Baby completed her LL. B from Kerala Law Academy Law College, Trivandrum. Read More


Bessie Achamma Chacko

Assistant Professor

Mrs.Bessie Achamma Chacko has pursued her Bachelors in Law from Kerala Law Academy Law College, Thiruvananthapuram.Read More


Anjana Prasad S

Assistant Professor

Mrs. Anjana Prasad S has pursued her Bachelors in Law from Read More



Neethu George

Assistant Professor

Mrs. Neethu George has pursued her Bachelors in Law from Read More

Anju Vijayakumar

Assistant Professor

Mrs. Anju Vijayakumar has pursued her Master in Management from Read More

Alex Midhun K.M.

Assistant Professor

Mr. Alex Midhun K.M. has pursued his Bachelors in Law from Read More


Annath Rasheed

Assistant Professor

Annath Rasheed. has pursued her Masters in Management from Read More


Sreewin K.V.

Assistant Professor

Sreewin K.V.. has pursued his Masters in Law from Read More

Anooja S.G.

Assistant Professor

Anooja S.G. has pursued her Masters in Law from Read More

Christina John

Assistant Professor

Christina John has pursued her Masters in English from Read More